Because the Sofa Bears Don’t Know

It’s been almost 7 months since I’ve thanked the internet for anything. Whuck, right? (That’s portamanteau action in your respective faces for “What the fuck.”)

What was so damn important that I couldn’t bother to open up another tab and paste some interesting meme that struck a fancy, or perhaps offered my thoughts on the triumphantly accurate bio-pic – Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter?

Nothing. No good reason. No excuses. For 7 months I selfishly took the internet for everything it had like some magic cow with infinite capabilities to give me all the sweet white nectar it can only provide. Now, quickly forget what I just said because that was a poorly phrased analogy and I’m not even a big fan of milk.

What I’m trying to say is the last 7 months can and shall be recalled in vivid detail with full color photos where applicable. Full color photos like this one:

In Case You Didn't Feel Like Showing Up

Politics have no place in my blog, but this clever collage definitely does.

Ain’t that Amurrrca!

Thanks, Internet.

Leave a Reply

